Filter Events

2019 July 11 Thursday

Event outside CEU

2019 June 13 Thursday

Marius Dragomir
Marius Lukosiunas
Krisztina Rozgonyi
Panel Discussion

2019 June 03 Monday

Giulia Priora
Workshop

2019 April 03 Wednesday

Event outside CEU

2019 March 20 Wednesday

Yevhen Tsymbalenko
Workshop

2019 February 25 Monday

Panel Discussion

2019 January 22 Tuesday

Dr. Tobias Thomas
Lecture

2018 May 29 Tuesday

Jaap Scholten
Workshop

2018 May 10 Thursday

Workshop

2018 March 14 Wednesday

Panel Discussion

2018 March 01 Thursday

Sally-Ann Wilson
Lecture